Lesson #580

It’s surprising how much easier it is to go for a run when you’re not carrying 25-odd pounds of baggage on your body. Not saying that I … enjoyed … it. I’m just saying it wasn’t quite as horrific as I’d anticipated, given that the last time I went for a run was in APRIL. (That’s 7 months ago, people). I am signed up to run the Miss Santa 5K in December again, so hopefully my training won’t be that painful. In any case, what are some good running songs that I should use for my running playlist? I usually listen to Pandora, but I’d like to have an actual playlist that I can listen to that will help get me through the miles. Any suggestions?

Leave a Reply

