Felixa’s Life of Xanga

OK so I’m late for class and what do I do, make this site… right. Well I don’t know, I still feel like this sort of stuff is better left private, but then again sometimes private stuff should be read by others… So obviously this is not going to be a tell-all site. Hope no one’s disappointed out there!

* Way before I discovered the wonder of Blogger and WordPress, there was a little something called Xanga that briefly took over my life. I’m not active over there anymore, but thought I would merge some of those old posts into my current blog just for kicks. Enjoy!*

Leave a Reply

