Just met with Burshatin re Comp Lit… it really frustrates me that we can’t pick our advisors. I feel like he doesn’t know what he’s talking about at all. So now my schedule for next year is looking oh so wonderful. (insert sarcastic tone). I miss Roberts!

On a lighter note, well not really since the topic was war, but anyway Finley’s class was awesome today. It was one of those days where I was just on the money. I really like Finley a lot, it’s easy to see he’s so passionate about what he does which really translates into the atmosphere and mood of the class.

Oh also we found out Customs groups for next year, Camille and I have Apt. 38 (we didn’t really want the apts. but you know what I think it’ll work out it’s not like we’re living there ourselves, we just have to visit!) It seems like the group will be fun, but we’ll see after the mixer tomorrow night.

Leave a Reply

