Orchestra always gets me hyped up… šŸ™‚ In a good way. Best part– break chats.

One thing I am really thankful for this year is the so many chances I’ve had to get to know so many different people, esp. people I wouldn’t normally interact with necessarily. Partly from classes, partly from living, and some random encounters thrown into the mix. It makes me realize that not only will I desperately miss all my really good friends when I leave, I’ll also miss those people I see every day– I guess you could call them “acquaintances.” Sigh.

This weekend’s Plan: staying in my room and not coming out til Monday… funfun

Leave a Reply

