Quick post, (man am I becoming addicted here?) Can you believe today was my FIRST time ever in Lunt Cafe?? How dorky am I? Don’t answer. We had a little ‘Haverford student’ powwow for French. Verry exclusive. Hahaha. The interesting thing will be to see tomorrow how the presentation goes, because we realized that we are the only ones who talk during class! So if we’re all presenting…. things could get a little sticky. Let’s hope Koffi is in a chatty mood! PS. I discovered that I am the standard by which everyone judges the validity of their statements. This is a little disturbing and maybe even frightening, but I will do my best to keep up the good work!!!

Leave a Reply

