Lindsey my French roomie sent this survey to me, but I didn’t want to email it out cause I did enough of that while I was out of the country! So here goes:

1. WHAT IS YOUR FULL NAME? Felicia Antoinette Jadczak
2. WHAT COLOR PANTS ARE YOU WEARING? My teal cat pajama pants that I got from Jones storage
3. WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW? Nothing except the sound of the street traffic (though I have been stuck on Michelle’s mix for a while now)
4. WHAT ARE THE LAST 4 DIGITS OF YOUR PHONE NUMBER? Home: 5253
5. WHAT WAS THE LAST THING YOU ATE? A granola bar
6. IF YOU WERE A CRAYON, WHAT COLOR WOULD YOU BE? Blue of course!
7. HOW IS THE WEATHER RIGHT NOW? Rain rain rain (go away)
8. LAST PERSON YOU TALKED TO ON THE PHONE? Camille, trying to work out the directions to her cousins house.
9. THE FIRST THING YOU NOTICE ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX? Smile and sense of humor! (and height)
10. DO YOU LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT YOU THIS? Yep roomie power!
11. HOW ARE YOU TODAY? Tired of driving
12. FAVORITE DRINK? Blueberry Oolong Iced Tea
13. FAVORITE ALCOHOLIC DRINK? I guess I’m partial to peach schnapps and juice…
14. FAVORITE SPORTS? Basketball, track and badminton
15. HAIR COLOR? Black
17. DO YOU WEAR CONTACTS? Yes and I’m thinking of getting colored ones too, whaddya think green or blue?
18. SIBLINGS AND THEIR AGES? Brother 19, sister 15 almost 16
19. FAVORITE MONTH? December and May, the best of both worlds
20. FAVORITE FOOD? Potatoes
21. LAST MOVIE YOU WATCHED? That would be Jaws
22. FAVORITE DAY OF THE YEAR? The sun is shining, people are smiling, and everything’s gonna be alright.
24. ARE YOU TOO SHY TO ASK SOMEONE OUT? I’m too shy in general but I have no self confidence so yeah.
26. SUMMER OR WINTER? Spring
27. HUGS OR KISSES? Hugs
28. RELATIONSHIPS OR ONE NIGHT STANDS? Relationships, definitely.
29. CHOCOLATE OR VANILLA? Vanilla with chocolate swirl
30. DO YOU WANT YOUR FRIENDS TO WRITE BACK? NA
31. WHO IS MOST LIKELY TO RESPOND? NA
32. WHO IS LEAST LIKELY TO RESPOND? NA
33. LIVING ARRANGEMENTS? I’m like a nomad. RIght now its HCA 31 with Kster, to be followed by Wyndmoor with the family, to be followed by Lloyd 61 with the girls
34. WHAT BOOKS ARE YOU READING? Some thriller I stole from my sister
35. WHAT’S ON YOUR MOUSE PAD? I don’t have one.
36. FAVORITE BOARD GAME? Clue
37. WHAT DID YOU DO LAST NIGHT? Helped Camille pack, played with the puppy, went to bed early
38. FAVORITE SMELLS? Rain and Jasmine
39. CAN YOU TOUCH YOUR NOSE WITH YOUR TONGUE? No… why would I want to?
40. WHAT INSPIRES YOU? Encouragement
41. BUTTERED, PLAIN, OR SALTED POPCORN? Plain
42. FAVORITE CAR? BUG!!!!! (followed by mini coopers)
43. FAVORITE FLOWER? Iris
44. HOW MANY KEYS ON YOUR KEY RING? 2
45. CAN YOU JUGGLE? I’m so close, Christen is teaching me
46. FAVORITE DAY(s) OF THE WEEK? Saturday, cause you can sleep in late and you still have the whole weekend ahead of you.
47. RED OR WHITE WINE? Like Lindsey, that depends on the meal… but I like white better alone.
48. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR YOUR LAST BIRTHDAY? I went to class and had champagne and cake with the sigma pi girls that night.
49. DO YOU CARRY A DONOR CARD? On my drivers license
50. LIFETIME GOALS? Find a job/career I like, start a family, travel, be happy
51. WHAT IS THE FIRST THING YOU THINK OF WHEN YOU WAKE UP IN THE MORNING? 15 more minutes please!

Leave a Reply

