Quotes of the Day:

Tuesday:

“Big boom!” -Keith.

“Is that a real tree?” “No, it’s a cosmonaut.” -Gabe and random firecracker dude.

“Kill, Edward, kill!” -Michelle.

(This is what I learn at work — What does it take to kill one fly? Three grown men, two books, one newspaper, and one can of air freshener. Or, one woman and a novel. I’m not joking, the entire business stops dead for one little fly!)

Wednesday:

“I’m going to have an end of the summer party at my house. There’s going to be free drugs and food. . . I mean, free drinks and food!” -Michelle. “I wouldn’t have minded the free drugs!” -Keith.

“We can set off firecrackers at your party.” -Keith. “I don’t wanna know about it!” -Michelle. “Oh, you’ll know about it!” -Keith.

Leave a Reply

