Yesterday was fun. In the morning I went with K for a walk on the Nature Trail, and then we visited the gym for a bit… read for a while, and then it was time to go home and visit Rocky and Chance, and eat yummy food!!! Chance doubled in size in the two weeks I’ve been gone… still a lovable puppy though. Poor Rocky was jealous and sad. I ate so much I thought I would burst.

In the evening we had the Lloyd Around the World. We served Bay Breeze, and our drink was the best one!! We also managed to keep our bathroom relatively clean and free of outside users, yay! Lili, K, and Camille were funny. Huma, Crit and I watched Original Sin, which is a sex movie. For real.

Best line of the night: My Mom calling Christen by her real name, “Christine”. :-p

Leave a Reply

