Met lots of new people today. The Arboretum Annual Meeting was tonight, so I spent the morning acting like a fifth grader and gluing leaves and seedpods to boxes. Then I got to dress up and chill with all the oldies. Continued my streak of old men…. yes. I think the funniest moment was when the lady to my right, after I was asked what I was going to do with my year off, stated: “I think she should find a boyfriend!” Thanks. Anyway, the acapella group sang one of my most favorite songs ever, Good Ol Acapella, so that was happy. Then we went to KOP but the movie was sold out so that was sad. So we ended up cramming and chilling in Lili’s room to watch Murder by Numbers. Not bad. But now I’s sleepy

Leave a Reply

