This has been such a sucky week. I feel so depressed all the time. Tuesday was awful; I couldn’t speak any French at all and I sounded like a moron trying to express myself in class. I nearly started crying in class I was so frustrated. Yesterday I procrastinated and didn’t write the rest of my paper like I planned. Today I posted something on a message board; when I checked back a few minutes later I had two responses and for some reason that just made me start bawling. I have no idea why. Maybe it’s bc random people took the time to encourage me, without knowing who I am. I don’t understand what’s wrong with me. Why can’t I get a grip on myself? I really can’t see the light at the end of the tunnel anymore.

Leave a Reply

