I don’t understand a lot of things in this life. Some things are on a grand scale, like wars and fighting and politics, and some are on a small scale like grades and feelings. Some are funny like misunderstandings. But I’ll never understand how someone I love so much can hurt me so bad, and not even care at all. And I won’t ever be able to understand how to be able to stop caring about it, and I don’t know why I can look at someone and still see them as they used to be, while they’ve been busy turning into a stranger.

Leave a Reply

