OK hi. I know my postings have been pretty gloomy and down for the past few weeks. I have had a lot of stress lately, at home, from school, socially. Mostly this all stems from my family situation. I’ve come to realize that it’s not my fault, and I can’t do anything else to change or to help. All I can do is to be me, and keep on going, and not give in to feeling depressed or sad. So that’s what I’m going to do. There are some things in life that we just have to accept, and crying or obsessing over it will never change anything. So I’m going to try to see the sunny side of life. If I look sad give me a hug, that’s the best remedy of all! Thanks guys.

Leave a Reply

