I was falling, and then Lili was smooshing me, and then it was fine, and then I was falling again, and being smooshed again, and I couldn’t stop screaming. No it wasn’t a bad dream!

Didn’t do as much work tonite as I might have liked, but that’s ok. Had lots of fun zooming in on pictures, esp. scary stalker-Christine and Huma, who’s apparently not sexual. hahajajajaja.

Oh btw our suite is gorgeous.

Oh and btw#2 he’s from Chile.

How can you get any better? Off to sleep (if I can, with all this loud music blasting from above).

Leave a Reply

