LOL they almost had a collective heart attack at work when I told them this was my last week. “Nononononono!”-Mark. It’s ok everyone, I’ll be back in January.

I was up til 3 last night finishing up the theory paper, and then I had to go move my car in the freezing cold. Plus I wore slippers to walk back from the south lot. Pretty dumb move.

Today I got up early, put in my footnotes, went to WI, had breakfast, changed, went to my meeting with Sedley, dropped off the paper, and went into Philly with the girlz to see the Winter Wonderland concert at the Kimmel Center. It was really good, I enjoyed it a lot. I liked the conductor, he seems good (but still have to see Eisenbach yet). After, we went to Maggiano’s for dinner– yum!

Leave a Reply

