PISSED OFF!!!!!!!

I hate hate hate when people turn around and don’t do what they say they were going to do. GAH!!!

Ok enough ranting (on this site at least). In other news, I am kinda figuring out how to narrow down my interests, so I am making headway there. Tonight I am going to spinning class for the first time ever so I hope that doesn’t kick my butt. I am excited for this weekend because Alissa and I are going to the Eastern State Penitentiary!!!!!!! Yeah! I’m gonna be scared! haha. And I’m super excited for next weekend to see Stephen Kellogg at the Point with Megan and Michelle. Plus Halloween! (Tho I won’t be trick or treating, I think I’m a bit too old for that now.) Young at heart and young looking, but not THAT young. So there hope I don’t seem too negative all the time but people really can suck sometimes and it always seems like I am on the receiving end of the stick.

PS I am making a website all about me- haha another way to procrastinate. Will update when it is finished!

Leave a Reply

