Blatantly stolen from becks_michelle:

1: Grab the book nearest to you, turn to page 18, find line 4. Write down what it says: “(Pantagruel, chap. 30); <il fut enterre solemnellement,”

2: Stretch your left arm out as far as you can. What do you touch first?  The Collected Poems of Wilfred Owen.

3: What is the last thing you watched on TV?  Biography of Jane Pauley on E!

4. Guess what time it is? 4:15

5: Now look at the clock, what is the actual time? 3:21, haha

6: With the exception of the computer, what can you hear?  My Mom playing piano downstairs, traffic.

7: When did you last step outside? what were you doing? 5 min ago, playing soccer and catch with Chance and Rocky- gorgeous day!

8: Before you came to this website, what did you look at?  My Hotmail– no new email

9: What are you wearing? Black sweater, jeans, red Pumas.

10: Did you dream last night? Yes. I was moving into an apt. with one of my ex-Customs peeps, I had to clean my room and move all my stuff up. Can you tell I have only one topic on my mind?!

11: When did you last laugh? When I threw the tennis ball and it hit my poor baby Rocky on the head!

12. What is on the walls of the room you are in?  This is a very bare room. Only the peach portrait of the lady in white that was my dad’s 40th bday present from my mom.

13: Seen anything weird lately? Define weird…..! Um, not really.

14: What is the last film you saw? How sad… I don’t even remember! Probably half of Shanghai Knights on TV the other day.

16: If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy first?  What WOULDN’T I buy?! Probably a house, then a car, maybe a new computer…. nothing too crazy.

17: Tell me something about you that I don’t know:  I have a whole pack of relatives that refuse to acknowledge my existence… plus a couple cousins who have never met me, never will, and who have no idea that I and my sibs are alive.

18: If you could change one thing about the world, regardless of guilt or politics, what would you do?  I would make people more tolerant of each other. And clean the environment. Oops that’s two.

19: Do you like to dance?  Yeah, I’m not that good though. Except for swing dancing with Jeremy!

20: George Bush: Our President, like it or not. Deal.

21a: Imagine your first child is a girl, what do you call her? Nadia Rose

21b: Imagine your second child is a girl what do you call her? Thalia Grace

22.a: Imagine your first child is a boy, what do you call him? James Sinjin

22.b: Imagine your second child is a boy, what do you call him? Griffin Sunjay

23: Would you ever consider living abroad?: Yes! But it depends where

Leave a Reply

