Back after a weekend away. Thursday night I was convinced to go down to NJ to visit. Wasn’t really planning on it, but….. yeah. So Friday after work I dropped Hitesh and Nick at the airport, and drove down. Saw Michelle, Christen, and Huma!!! I wasn’t really into it at first, but I’m glad I went. It was a really tough week and it was good to be goofy. But next time they need to come visit me!

We went to see a movie Fri. night; saw Hotel Rwanda. It was really, really good. I was impressed. It made me cry. Michelle fell asleep. Saturday we went shopping at the mall, and had lunch in Edison. Sat. night we went to pick up Michelle’s mom at the airport, and then we got Chinese food. Finished watching some OC– unfortunately I’m getting into this show. Damn. Haha. Dropped Christen home and then helped Huma set up her sweet new computer. Drove back today.

I think I’m going to have to look for a new place to live soon. These utility bills are killing me, and a lot of things are really getting on my nerves. My landlords have to make up their minds what is going on with them. Not so sure if it will ultimately be worth it to continue living here. But I really don’t want to move again.

New people tomorrow! Should be interesting…

Leave a Reply

