Stolen from Michelle!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Felicia (Fell-ish-ah)
2. Felish
3. Felch

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. Bella252
2. Nevyn252
3. Felcha-2-8-2 (Edit 3.23.10– I decided to change this because too many people were googling it and finding this super old post of mine. Yikes!)

THREE THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. Thin hair
2. Small eyes
3. Inability to make decisions

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Indian
2. Polish
3. American

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Dying (friends and family)
2. New situations and people
3. The future

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Internet/Email
2. Water bottle
3. Contacts!

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Haverford sweatshirt
2. Red Pumas!
3. Yoga pants

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS:
1. Allison Krauss
2. Sarah McLachlan
3. Queen

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
1. Oh Shenandoah – Various Artists
2. Bridge Over Troubled Water – Simon & Garfunkle
3. Bicycle – Queen

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. Volunteer, Ptown style
2. Join a French conversation group
3. Cook a piece of meat

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Comfort
2. The freedom to be myself
3. Laughter

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1. I saved my brother from drowning
2. I attended a school for brain-injured children
3. I hold dual citizenship, India and America

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Sense of humor
2. Smile
3. Dark (hair, eyes, skin, etc.)

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN’T DO:
1. Eat shrimp
2. Stop laughing
3. Sing (I wish I could!)

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Reading
2. Acting goofy (ie. dancing by myself)
3. Stalking! hahaha

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Dance- get my groove on! hahaha
2. Watch tv
3. Take the rest of the week off

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:
1. Business
2. Consulting
3. Self-employment

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. France
2. Italy
3. Somewhere warm with beaches and lots of surf and sun…. Puerto Rico or Portugal both sound real good right now…

THREE KID’S NAMES:
1. Griffin
2. Shira
3. Nadia

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Fall in love
2. Sit on the board of a major chariable organization
3. Make a difference in someone’s life

THREE WAYS YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:

1. My brother calls me a “Korean boy” because I (usually) have short hair, and small eyes
2. I’d rather microwave my food than stir up a gourmet creation
3. My typical uniform is a sweatshirt and jeans

THREE WAYS YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1. I love makeup!
2. I love purses!
3. My idea of fun is shopping and chatting with my girlfriends.

Leave a Reply

