Name: Felicia. Named after my Polish great-grandmother, who left her almost-husband at the altar to run off to America with her true love Zigmund…. what can I say, it’s a hell of a name to live up to! But someone’s gotta do it. GO gramma.
Birthday: 02/05/82 Michelle and I are almost bday buddies
Birthplace: Abington Memorial, Abington PA
Current Location: Providence, RI.
Eye Color: Dark brown
Hair Color: Well, black. Right now though it’s a reddish brown, but my eyebrows are still black…. weird.
Height: 5’1.5
Right Handed or Left Handed: right
Your Heritage: Polish-Indian
The Shoes You Wore Today: Tan boots given to me by Huma!
Your Weakness: Accents and singing. Sing to me and I’ll melt into a puddle!
Your Fears: the unknown, lack of control, new things, dying
Your Perfect Pizza: four cheese French style (blue, emmental, gruyere, mozz.) Yum!
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: gain better physical health- agreed with becks_michelle
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:
Thoughts First Waking Up: That was a weird dream. (Can’t escape from work even in my sleep)
Your Best Physical Feature: Eyes, even though they are small.
Your Bedtime: 12 am
Your Most Missed Memory: Being 5 yrs old, not a care in the world.
Pepsi or Coke: Diet Coke!
MacDonalds or Burger King: McDonalds but eh
Single or Group Dates: I guess single…. not that I would know, I’m a loser.
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Lipton all the way baby old school style
Chocolate or Vanilla: Vanilla chocolate swirl
Cappuccino or Coffee: Never thought I would say this, but I miss Haverford DC cappuccino!!!!
Do you Smoke: NO
Do you Swear: Yes, but it comes and goes.
Do you Sing: By myself, very loudly and badly. With other people, sometimes. Only if I know the words for sure!
Do you Shower Daily: Pretty much.
Have you Been in Love: Not yet.
Do you want to go to College: Been there, done that. I’d love to be in college again. I do want to go to grad school eventually.
Do you want to get Married: Yes. Hopefully in a few years. I’d rather not get married later in life.
Do you belive in yourself: for certain things, yes.
Do you get Motion Sickness: Nope
Do you think you are Attractive: It depends. I guess I have to be in the mood to think I’m pretty. That sounds bad.
Are you a Health Freak: No, I probably should be though.
Do you get along with your Parents: Yes, surprisingly enough
Do you like Thunderstorms: Hellz yah!
Do you play an Instrument: Violin, piano, recorder In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: YES
In the past month have you Smoked: NO
In the past month have you been on Drugs: No
In the past month have you gone on a Date: Um, not really. I don’t think you can count the movies as a date.
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Ghetto Providence Place Mall and KOP!
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: No, I’m not a big fan.
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: No, surprisingly enough. Not for lack of opportunity that’s for sure.
In the past month have you been on Stage: Life is a stage.
In the past month have you been Dumped: Nope.
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: Uh, no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: YESSS can we say Barclay Block party?
Ever been called a Tease: No. I have been told that I’m either a dear or a darling. Not the same though.
Ever been Beaten up: Yes
Ever Shoplifted: When I was 7 I took a pack of grape bubblegum from Franks’ Nursery and hid it under my pillow. . . and told my mom the gum was a rock. I don’t know why I did that.
How do you want to Die: in my sleep
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: Happy and content, no regrets
What country would you most like to Visit: Scotland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Brown. It’s the most underrated color, really.
Favourite Hair Color: Black. . . So sexy! haha
Short or Long Hair: Generally short, although in the movies I tend to go for longer hair dudes
Height: Taller than me…. oh wait that’s pretty much everyone. I don’t really care as long as he’s not shorter, and THAT would be pretty hard to find!
Weight: I don’t really care, but most of the guys I’ve had crushes on have been skinny minnies.
Best Clothing Style: Neat. As long as you’re relatively put together, it’s all good.
Number of Drugs I have taken: 0
Number of CDs I own: Many.
Number of Piercings: 2, ears
Number of things in my Past I Regret: A lot, but there’s no use crying over spilt milk. We can only live for today and hope it will be the best thing for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

