FORESIGHT CUT DAY……. in my dreams

Unfortunately I spent the nicest day of the year so far inside, working. SO not motivated. I wanted to run away to the beach.

It’s supposed to be 50 degrees tomorrow. I’m pizzed. There was a point today when the internet was down, and I was so sure it was a sign from above telling us to go out and stop working. Unfortunately my boss didn’t interpret it the same way.

Went out after work with Tirzah. We went over to Federal Hill, which is like Little Italy for Providence. Very cute, very mafioso, very I-talian. It’s got a European feel to it. We sat at an outdoor cafe and had sangria and people-watched. It was a pretty chill time. Going away this weekend! Can hardly wait. The week’s gone by pretty quickly so far.

Leave a Reply

