I had a VERY odd dream last night that was related to recent events in my life… but made no sense. It was weirdo. So anyway, today was another fun day at the office. I thought Andy was going to turn bright red, he blushed so hard when we told him he was the office rebel, haha. I didn’t get any work done (big surprise there) so in order to take my ‘sick’ day tomorrow I am working from home tonight. Yeah, it sucks.

Erika came over for lunch today. We had sandwiches and some good conversation on regrets and religion. It was pretty interesting. I suppose I should get back to doing work so I can actually enjoy the rest of my evening. I also need to call Mr. Paik at some point so we can coordinate on tomorrow. Things to do, things to do…

Leave a Reply

