Walked over to the Liquid Lounge tonight with Vinay and Henry, and met up with Toby, Mike, and Ben for Ben’s goodbye gettogether. Good times. We ended up heading over to Thayer after the LL (I wanted to walk home but they wouldn’t let me) for food, and Vinay walked me home afterwards. So tired, but it was a good night. I’m glad I decided to go.

Things are better. Still feeling down about life in general, but… not so down as before. Tonight definitely helped with that, lots of craziness and lots of laughter. I have not laughed so hard in…. can’t remember! And all that with only one beer. Though I got plenty of ribbing for that, haha.

Well it’s off to bed for me. One more day of work and then it is VACATION!!!!!

Leave a Reply

