I feel so tired today… well I was up pretty late last night but I didn’t have any trouble getting up this morning. I guess it all caught up with me. I am also feeling frustrated about work and I feel sad that I have not seen my friends in so long. Two months ago I knew what I was doing, I had lots of friends and I was hopeful, for lack of a better way of putting it. Now I just feel beaten down. And tired.

P.S. The movie last night sucked. I think this is beginning to be a trend here.

Leave a Reply

