It’s been a long week….

I had a good practice on Wednesday. My violin teacher told me I did very well, even if I had barely practiced since before Thanksgiving (well, he didn’t know that last part).

Today I ran around in the snow. I made a special trip to CVS to buy random shit for Matt’s care package, lol CVS is the best for getting useless stuff. Mailed a few letters, then came home and read all afternoon. I finished Wicked, which is really really good. I highly reccommend it.

Tonight is Danielle’s party– repeat to self, do NOT mix liquor and beer, do NOT mix liquor and beer!!!! I haven’t been drunk in a while, but I’m definitely not looking for a repeat of what happened the last time I got crazy. Seriously. Tomorrow I’m having lunch with Erika, and I don’t need to be sportin the sunglasses and chugging the ginger ale. After that, I’m going to see Narnia with some folks from work. Not a bad weekend, all in all.

Leave a Reply

