Speaking of stealing…. :-)

I’ll be the first to admit I’m a sucker for surveys….

TEN FIRSTS
First Best Friend: Daphne Tong- best friends at first sight
First Pet: Biz, my dad’s giganto Harlequin Great Dane.
First Piercing: Ears– twice, once when I was 4 and once when I was 7 (they closed up)
First Crush: Zachary Law… we were 5 yrs old… he was so cute. We played robot and horse together, hahaha.
First Date: Depends on how you define it…
First CD you bought by yourself: Notre Dame de Paris, Edith Piaf, and John Coltrane when I was in high school. I was a late bloomer ok!
First Car: Ford Bronco II. RIP.
First Love: Still waiting… how exciting.
First School: Institute for Achievement of Human Potential
First Drink: Don’t know, probably wine at a holiday or a sip of my mom’s wine cooler.

NINE LASTS
Last Beverage: Asahi beer– tonight!
Last Car Ride: Home from the train station tonight.
Last Movie Seen: Um, Dear Frankie (I think). In theaters? Can’t remember.
Last Phone Call: Miss Danielle, last night.
Last Cd Played: Huma’s mix from sophmore year. Roll out!
Last Bubble Bath: Years ago!!!! My mom wouldn’t let us have bubble baths.
Last Song Listened To: Probably Roll Out, haha.
Last time you cried: I cry all the time. Seriously, can’t remember. That’s good, right?
Last bad thing you did: Too many to list, haha.

EIGHT HAVE YOU EVERS
Have you ever dated one of your best friends: No
Have you ever been arrested: Nope but came damn close.
Have you ever skinny dipped: Nope not unless you count skinny dipping… in the bathtub! hahahahahaha
Have you ever been on tv: Yeah, once for the Institutes (violin playing and reading), maybe once for the Academy (not sure) and once for eigth or ninth grade solar cars.
Have you ever cheated: Uh, yeah. Sorry Haverford. It was before I met you.
Have you ever been in love: Probably not.
Have you ever been dumped: Yeah, without having a relationship. I guess it still counts.
Have you ever been in a car accident: How bout accidents. Once for me driving, a bunch of times for other people.

SEVEN THINGS YOU’RE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Haverford sweatshirt
2. PJ pants
3. Flowered socks
4. VS undies
5. Contacts
6. gold earrings
7. My birthday suit

SIX THINGS YOU’VE DONE TODAY
1. Read on the train
2. Researched company financials
3. Made kung pao chicken– really yummy
4. Knit(ted?)
5. Watched House
6. Emailed friends

FIVE FAVORITES
1. Saturday mornings
2. Thunderstorms
3. Laughing til your ribs hurt
4. Reading a really good book
5. Dreams that you fall right back into once you wake up

FOUR PPL YOU CAN TELL ALMOST ANYTHING TO

1. Huma
2. Michelle
3. Tirzah
4. Danielle

THREE CHOICES
1. Black or White: Gotta go with black.
2. Hot or Cold: Warm– favorite seasons are fall and spring after all.
3. Chocolate or Vanilla: Depends on the flavor medium.

TWO THINGS YOU WANNA DO B4 YOU DIE
1. Have a family
2. Understand what it means to be happy

ONE THING YOU REGRET
1. I’m not ashamed– there are lots of things I regret. Mostly I regret not taking chances in my life. Well I’ve got time to make up for it right?

Leave a Reply

