In the interest of actually continuing to write in this…

So the verdict is in: I have strep throat, after all. I’m just glad it didn’t turn out to be mono. And the good news is that tomorrow by this time I will no longer be contagious. So if I gave you strep throat by accident……… sorry.

I was thinking of going to a salsa party tomorrow at Aria, but now it seems to have turned into a combo pajama party/salsa dance party…. not really sure what that is all about. Supposedly if girls wear their pj’s they get in for free. I’m sure the promoters are hoping girls will show up in sexy night-time wear- do you think I could still get in free if I came wearing my oldest rattiest sleep shirt? hahaha. I probably am not gonna go, but it’ll be interesting to see Ravi’s pix from the party.

PS the countdown clock to China is beginning……..

Leave a Reply

