OK haven’t posted in a while… I’ve been super busy. And abroad on ‘vacation’. But now I’m back in Boston and ready for summer, not that you would know it’s summertime by the weather outside- rain rain go away!

Random note- diamond commercials really annoy me.

Anyway, I need to start going back to the gym. I haven’t been in months. I hope my membership hasn’t expired yet, cause I think I will go tonight. I’m going to wait for the post-work crowd to clear out first though. I need to get motivated again, I’ve been really bad. It’s all this partying, I don’t have time for anything anymore. And I value my sleep way too much to get up early. So I gotta start making an effort.

OK off to change and brave the rain to the gym. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

