Stalkerlicious

Has the rise in internet blogging corresponded to a rise in stalking? I know I am certainly an avid follower of several blogs. These blogs can be broken down into a number of categories: I know the person personally and am friends with them; I know the person personally and am not friends with them; I know of the person and have mutual friends; I don’t know the person at all, have never met them, will likely never meet them, and I read their blogs in a fit of daily gratuitous online STALKING! What is the compulsion to follow the lives of people I have never met? I have no idea, but apparently I’m not the only one who feels this way!

Hello world, I am a stalker. Don’t judge!

Leave a Reply

