Let’s Be Friends

So I have been studying for the GMATs for the past two months, although I’ve just recently tried to become more diligent and focused in my studying. Business school is something that I’ve looked forward to for a very long time, and I want to do the best possible job I can on the entrance test, so that I can get into the best possible school.

Problem: I am terrified of math. This could be an issue.

Today I was told that I need to make friends with the fact that I am not that good in math. I’m not sure how eager I am to face this idea. I mean, I’m totally BFF with english. But math? We’re not currently on speaking terms. Bastado.

Leave a Reply

