Creepy Recipe Cards

This morning I was enjoying a late morning cup of coffee in bed. For some reason I decided to read some old emails from FST, which always cheers me up. I have to say, I miss that place if only for the insane conversations we used to have… hahaha. Anyway, I came across this site which Danielle had discovered back in the day. We used to go here and look at all the disgustingly creepy cards whenever we needed a pick-me-up. They are so gross!!! Can you believe people actually used to make these dishes? And who the hell staged the pictures? The captions are absolutely hilarious. I dare you to read through this and NOT laugh!

Leave a Reply

