Meh

Will be SO glad when this week is over! It’s been such a dragging, long blah week. I suppose that’s to be expected, the week after Thanksgiving.

Woke up this morning with some “chuckles” in my stomach (as A likes to say) from the super spicy Indian food last night. Gag. Almost called in sick, but decided to suck it up and go into work anyway. Then at work I spilled coffee all over myself when I tried to take a sip out of my non-sippable thermos. Riiiiiight. Luckily, my sweater (black) absorbed all the coffee with no visible stains, and whatever was left over seems to have been soaked up nicely by the carpet. :-/

Only a few weeks before Christmas. I need to start working on gift ideas!

One Comment on “Meh

Leave a Reply

