And then there were none…

As of 3:13 today, I have officially finished all of my business school applications!!!!!! WOOHOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It is mind-blowing to think that now all I have to do is to sit back and wait to hear from the remaining 5 schools. I will hear from Yale next week, although I am not expecting good news. 😦 But I’ll know one way or another what will happen with Yale in a few short days. Then the next round of responses comes in early February, and the last 2 in March.

Now all that’s left is deciding what I should get my two recommenders for their last thank-you gift (I already gave them wine and chocolate…. maybe champagne? Have to think), and PARTYING. I’ll be out tonight and there will definitely be a glass of wine drank in celebration of the beginning of my future torture! Haha.

Also– tonight will be the first time A. meets the parentals, as my sister so lovingly describes them. Should be interesting, I’ve never had anyone I’ve dated meet my parents before so I’m a little nervous. !

One Comment on “And then there were none…

Leave a Reply

