Friday Blues

I definitely didn’t have a very good day yesterday. For some reason I am experiencing extreme PMS which is not normal for me. My mood swings were all over the place and I had to switch out my contacts to glasses because my eyes kept watering up for no reason. I proceeded to eat two very chocolatey cookies for dinner and chased it with a chai latte. Nutritious and delicious! 😦

After work I bummed around Copley for a while and then went over to the movie theater to meet up with Rima. We watched He’s Just Not That Into You which was surprisingly better than I thought it would be. I couldn’t stop all these random thoughts from running around inside my head though. I am feeling very conflicted right now and I just want to crawl into bed, pull the covers over my head, and not come out until summer arrives. Doable?

PS- only one school left in the running now.

Leave a Reply

