Scary Pictures

OK well you asked for it. I apologize– I had to protect the identity of these two losers, because these pictures are truly pathetic. It was a hard decision though, because trust me– the eyes (squinty, wide, FREAKY) make the pics.

n7500833_30270478_9196

What on earth. I’m going to give myself a jaw problem if I continue to grimace like that.

scary-face

We like to show our teeth. It’s an animal dominance thing. Be scared!

To: Felish of two years ago

From: Felish of today

I am sorry. Please forgive me.

One Comment on “Scary Pictures

Leave a Reply

