The Blogiverse

I am an unabashed fan of fantasy and young adult novels. Always have, always will. When I packed up my childhood room in Philadelphia, more than half of the giant plastic tubs I used were home to books. Lots and lots of books. Lots and lots of fantasy. Just thinking about all those great books makes me wish I was back home, with a lazy rainy Saturday stretching ahead of me, a comfy chair, and a cup of tea…. which might explain why I have been so thrilled lately to find some of my favorite writers on the internet– blogging! It’s a tad mind-boggling, you know. But I love it. Here are two writers I’ve been reading up on lately, and if you don’t know them well shame on you.

Neil Gaiman’s Journal

Robin McKinley’s Blog

One Comment on “The Blogiverse

  1. How great you’ve found more blogs to love!

    And isn’t Sabra amazing?! I’m glad you like it, too 🙂

    My bike isn’t collapsible. It’s a hybrid, full-size. Let’s just call it an ‘accessory’ to my mini-apartment!

Leave a Reply

