I’m Back!

…. and busier than ever!

I need to update properly, but to kick things back into gear here’s a little taste of what I’ve been up to for the last month:

Menemsha Beach

Menemsha Beach

Baltimore

Baltimore

September 11 Pentagon Memorial

September 11 Pentagon Memorial

Savannah Graveyard

Savannah Graveyard

Dinner at Barbara Jean's on St. Simon's Island

Dinner at Barbara Jean's on St. Simon's Island

St. Augustine Beach

St. Augustine Beach

Mehndi Night

Mehndi Night

Pakistani wedding dress

Pakistani wedding dress

It’s been a whirlwind of activity, that’s for sure. I’ll be back in Boston later this week, and this weekend is the big move to my very own apartment downtown. Super excited!!!!! Of course, this now also means that I have two weeks left until Pre-Term starts, and I still need to fill out my Career Leader Assessment test, read through the Excel Workshop, and read over the Accounting materials. . . ugh. Well, I suppose the real world had to intrude into my nice fantasy vacation life sometime.

Leave a Reply

