3, 2, 1…

If you can believe it, I only have two more classes before the end of my fall semester. Accounting today and Finance tomorrow. How unreal!

Of course, the giddiness of no more accounting is tempered just a bit when I remember that I have finals coming up on Saturday, Monday and Tuesday, and I am woefully underprepared. Once finals are done, it’s a race to the finish line to get everything wrapped up for the Integrated Project, and final presentations are on the 17th.

I’ve been waiting to get to December for so long. I hate to say it, but I’m almost sad that things are going to be ending so quickly. It really feels likeĀ  I blinked and three months flew by.

One Comment on “3, 2, 1…

  1. Pingback: Fridays From The Frontline | B-School Admissions Formula

Leave a Reply

