TGIF… in a few hours :)

Can’t wait to sleep in “late” tomorrow! I love having no Friday classes this semester. There’s nothing quite like a 3-day weekend. Of course, my Fridays are technically my internship search days, and they frequently turn into homework days too. But it is very nice to have some extra time to play around with– one thing about business school is that the work never ends, and there is always something more that you could be doing!

For some reason I have been really tired this week. I’ve been trying to get to bed earlier, but I still have trouble sleeping before midnight. Combined with my early wake up calls, this hasn’t been doing me much good. There’s been A LOT of coffee drinking this week. And there’s no end in sight, because I have 4 (count them– 4!!!!) midterms next week!!!!!!!!!!!! Yikes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Needless to say, this weekend is going to be busy. So I’m going to make the most of my morning tomorrow– ‘sleeping in’ until 7:30 AM, some homemade oatmeal, turn in my IS problem set, sign up for some concert tickets for April (yeah!), a doctor’s appointment, and then some quality study time. Just another Friday in the life. Live it. Love it.

Leave a Reply

