Wednesdays are better

The sun has come out, finally!!!! What a gorgeous day. There is no way I couldn’t feel terrific on a day like today. What a great spring present from Boston.

I’m going to try and finish up some reading so I can go back outside and enjoy the sun. But in the meantime, I’m glad to report that my teammate is doing better, though he still has a long road of rehab and recovery in front of him. I am sending him cards, pictures, and constant get well thoughts.

I’m also loving the British-accented voice-mails on my phone. 😉

Leave a Reply

