MIA

I’ve been pretty out of it for a while… that’s what wrapping up the school year and dealing with countless presentations and finals will do to you. I still have two more finals to go, but in one week exactly I will be in GUATEMALA!!!!! I can’t wait.

In other news I have a summer internship!!! I’ll be working in Cambridge this summer, and I’m very excited about it. Almost as excited as I am to be boiling ten thousand pots of water so I can drink, wash my dishes, and brush my teeth without getting sick. I’m convinced that the water main gods know that Cohort D is going to Guatemala. This is their way of prepping us. How did they know???? 🙂

Over and out.

One Comment on “MIA

  1. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline - Clear Admit

Leave a Reply

