School’s Out for the Summer

I took my last final of my first year yesterday afternoon. That is the weirdest thing in the world to write. I was out late for a friend’s birthday (we ended up bar-hopping and finished the night at a gay bar=awesome), and I woke up this morning in a complete panic thinking that I was either late for class or behind in studying for something. Once I realized I was just slightly hungover, I went back to sleep and it was glorious.

I spent today bumping around town, getting some last minute errands done before we take off this Sunday. I still can’t quite believe it– in two days I’ll be in a different country! I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

