And the World Keeps Spinning ‘Round

Sigh. It has been a crazy whirlwind of a few weeks here. I’ve had some great times the past few weeks– notably, my weekend brewery touring in Vermont with b-schoolers two weeks ago, and my weekend hiking and chillaxing in New Hampshire last weekend– and some not so great times, notably the huge load of work I have on my plate, my jury duty this morning, registration course stress, and the INSANITY that was last night when I found out that my ex is a straight up liar and all around bad person. If only this was a relationship blog, oh the story I would have to tell….. but this is (unfortunately?) a bschool blog, at least for the time being.

SO. Who wants to talk to me about their milk drinking habits? It’s for a legitimate project, I swear!

One Comment on “And the World Keeps Spinning ‘Round

  1. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline « Clear Admit: MBA Admissions Consultants Blog

Leave a Reply

