The Beginning of the End

Well hello there, poor neglected blog! I can’t believe it’s been more than a month since I last posted. I am back from India safe and sound, and currently languishing in Boston: otherwise known as Narnia 2.0.

Image by Stephen Conlon, “Back Bay Boston”, 02.02.11, boston.com

It is hard to believe, but this is my last semester of class before I graduate. Business school has been a whirlwind of amazing new experiences and friends. While there are a lot of things I’m going to miss about being a student, there are DEFINITELY things I won’t miss! Um, how about no homework on the weekends? No more night classes? No more having to pay for meals on the run at Breadwinners?

Case in point, time to log off and work on a term paper for my India field seminar. I’ll try and post some recaps of my time there, which was amazing. Off to hit the books!

One Comment on “The Beginning of the End

  1. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline « Clear Admit: MBA Admissions Consultants Blog

Leave a Reply

