Oh My

I have been extremely bad at blogging lately, haven’t I! My only excuse is that the semester is winding up/down, I only have a few weeks of school left, and I’ve been busybusybusy trying to figure out the next few months of my life as I become a homeless bum, dependent on friends and family to take me in while I recuperate from b-school.

I can’t believe the end is in sight! Seems like only yesterday I was nervously cramming accounting notes, trying to prepare for pre-term. Now I’m nervously researching for my final class projects, while also trying to put together a talent show skit for my second-year cohort…. it’ll all get done sometime, somehow.

I’ve also been trying to be as social as possible. In the end, it won’t be the quizzes and surveys that I remember, but the times I spent hanging out and having fun with friends. That’s the most important lesson I am taking away from b-school. Always make time for the people who matter. Everything else will work itself out. And on that note, I am going to be a total hypocrite and go lock myself up so I can finish some paper-writing. 🙂

4 Comments on “Oh My

  1. What are you doing blogging when you should be working on our branding project?!

    Jk. It’s so easy to forget to relax and hang out with friends. And that’s why I’m glad we are going to the faculty dining hall for one of last VFC meetings ever!

  2. It’s called multi-tasking!
    I don’t think I’ve ever talked about VFC on this blog… I might have to do a special post to honor our faculty dining hall meeting. 🙂

  3. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline | ViralStash.com The Daily Buzz

  4. Pingback: Fridays From the Frontline « Clear Admit: MBA Admissions Consultants Blog

Leave a Reply

