What Next

So this week has been spent staying in the guest room of friends (thanks Steve and Mer!), who have been incredibly gracious hosts. I’ve been actively apartment-hunting, but haven’t found the right one– yet. I have two more appointments this afternoon, but if neither pans out I’ll be back in August.

This nomadic life has been interesting. In one sense, it’s incredibly liberating to not know what the next step will bring. On the other hand, my slightly OCD/organization-loving soul is still reeling from the fact that it’s almost July and I have no idea where I’ll be in a month!

So, what next? I’m off to Philadelphia tomorrow. A family trip to California follows. Then– who knows?

Where would YOU go if you had a month of free time?

P.S. Welcome to the blogosphere, Meredith!

4 Comments on “What Next

Leave a Reply

