The American Teen Has it Tough

My Hulu Plus account tells me that this week on The Secret Life of the American Teenager, Grace is stuck trying to “manage the affections of three guys: her boyfriend, her ex, and a secret new fling.”

I somehow don’t remember having these types of problems when I was in high school.

2 Comments on “The American Teen Has it Tough

  1. “The Summer I Realized I have to Rely on My Personality” needs to be written — for those of us who never had boyfriends, exes or flings of any sort as high schoolers.

    • I know, I really need to get on it. Just having trouble getting started. But the voices of the nerdy and unpopular need to be heard!!!!

Leave a Reply

