I’m Baaaaack

Sorry for abandoning you, my faithful (?) readers! I was on vacation in lovely Puerto Rico. Let me just say, sitting on a beach chair on a private beach, feet in the ocean, with a glass of champagne in one hand and a forkful of ceviche in the other, is definitely my idea of a good time.

But now I’m back. Sigh. My day was spent running around Boston trying to find a place to live, so Meredith and Steve don’t kick me out! Housing gods, please have mercy. Time to get back to reality.

Leave a Reply

