Transitioning Back

So sorry to have been so MIA, my loyal readers! (All 4 of you) 🙂 I have been busy learning how to be a working woman again. This means figuring out what to buy at the grocery store, so that I don’t end with a fridge full of just beer and yogurt. And also, forcing myself to go to bed before midnight. And cooking dinner at night. And remembering to take my ID with me in the mornings, so I can get into the office. And, of course, unpacking. Always the unpacking. 2 weeks in and I still have boxes to unpack, pictures to hang, and books to put away. But I’m making progress!

More updates to come. As long as Hurricane Irene doesn’t knock out my power.

2 Comments on “Transitioning Back

Leave a Reply

