Thinking Out Loud

Breaking the Law, Breaking the Law

Sometimes I just want to shout out loud what I’m really thinking instead of hiding behind my poker face.

To jerkface boys: YOU SUCK. YOUSUCKYOUSUCKYOUSUCKYOUSUCK!

To inconsiderate passengers on the T: Move, biatch. Get out the way.

To loud cellphone talkers: Blah blah blabbity blah

To people without an ‘off’ switch: Shut. Yo. Face.

I also used to experience daydreams of ramming bad drivers with my car, back when I used to have a car. I’m pretty sure that’s related.

Leave a Reply

