Dating Files #4

Telling me that people find you robotic is not really the way to win my heart. I mean, I like robots and all, but I’d prefer to not date one. Also, actually saying to me out of the blue “I swear I don’t have Asperger’s” is not entirely reassuring. Finally, if you don’t like beer or TV then I just don’t know WHAT we can talk about! There go my dreams of having a cute date at home on the couch, cuddled up watching What Would Ryan Lochte Do and playing drinking games.

Hai everyone! I made a new category called “Dating Tips for Dudes”. Be sure to check back for some real gems of wisdom. Dudes, please take note.

Leave a Reply

